Horses
Divisions Quicknav PoultryCatsDogsPigsGoatsSheepOstrichGameCattleHorses

Team





Please click on a team icon below and then on a member on the map to view their details.

Agent Name Region Cell E-Mail
Companion Animals
Kobus Wessels, Sales Manager Central and Northern Region, Reitz 083 229 2751 kobus.wessels@afrivet.co.za
Fanie Ungerer North West, Potchefstroom 083 404 9464 sjungerer@gmail.com
Hein Sutherland North West, Schweizer-Reineke 083 388 1003 hpsutherland@telkomsa.net
Henk Steyn Central & Southern Free State, Bloemfontein 082 899 9406 henkafrivet@isat.co.za
Kallie Van Romburgh Northern Cape, Kimberley 083 306 9949 kalrom@sagateway.com
Danie Muller Lowveld & Swaziland, Lydenburg 083 269 6963 dwsmuller@gmail.com
Jannie De Klerk Mpumalanga, Standerton 082 564 3139 anton_bredell@hotmail.com
Lee Ann Terblanche Eastern Free State, Bethlehem 079 287 2390 leeann.terblanche@gmail.com
Paul de Klerk Kwazulu-Natal, New Castle 072 986 4488 jpdeklerk@gmail.com
Pieter De Vries North West, Bronkhorstspruit 082 872 9205 devriesp@penta-net.co.za
Hesmarie Barkhuizen Limpopo, Thabazimbi 083 321 6989 hesmarieb@vodamail.co.za
Livestock
Ivahn Van Niekerk, Sales Manager Southern Region & Natal, Melkbosstrand 082 410 9527 ivahnvn@mweb.co.za
Francois Du Toit Klein-Karoo, Southern Cape 076 868 0492 fjdutoit1982@gmail.com
Francois Du Toit Klein-Karoo, Southern Cape 076 868 0492 fjdutoit1982@gmail.com
Charl Vorster Karoo, De-Aar 084 812 7378 charlvorster1@gmail.com
Hannes Esterhuizen Eastern Cape, Tarkastad 082 784 9035 hannes.e@vodamail.co.za
Peter Fowles Transkei, East London 083 651 7539 peter@provgroup.co.za
Derek Coyne Midlands & Southern Natal, Howick 082 719 8511 derekcoyne55@gmail.com
Christelle Jooste Namibia, Windhoek +264 81470 7406 joostejohan@yahoo.com
Niel Bierman Feedlots, Delmas 083 236 8170 niel@wifidirect.co.za
Pig & Poultry and Exports
Tony Willis Botswana, Pretoria 082 061 7903 tony.willis@afrivet.co.za
Michelle White South Africa 082 825 9715 michelle.white@afrivet.co.za